Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Frisco, TX

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before your first visit, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can better understand what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Frisco, TX is the best choice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter61 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from O.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

I came for my first cleaning in a LONG time and was very nervous. However, MINT Dentistry was hospitable and helpful. Their staff made me feel comfortable and were extremely nice. I am very impressed with the service they provided and will definitely come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

The staff were super friendly and genuine. The doctor was super thorough, when explaining my x-rays and recommendations, and the Hygienist was super thorough while cleaning my teeth, he really took his time. Just an overall super experience. 😉☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

Best dental experience I have ever had. Friendly staff, offering of drinks and snacks while you wait, Netflix in a massaging chair, FREE teeth whitening system, lipstick or chapstick given out the door. Yes, you need to give them a try. 🙂😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

Kayla was nice and provided step by step details of what she was doing. The Dr. Bell was excellet. Bill gave me a little shower during my cleaning, but over all a nice non traumatic visit. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

Not a fan of going to the dentist but I keep hearing that Mint Dentistry is different so I decided to it. Everyone at Mint Dentistry has been very courteous from scheduling the appointment to all the interactions at the office. Kayla was friendly and super nice. Natasha was my hygienist and she was good. I ended up needing a filling and they were able to get that done while I was there, too! Experience was very good. I even made an appointment for my next cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Best dental experience I have ever had. Friendly staff, offering of drinks and snacks while you wait, Netflix in a massaging chair, FREE teeth whitening system, lipstick or chapstick given out the door. Yes, you need to give them a try. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Everyone in this office was absolutely wonderful!! I was nervous about coming in and the work I needed to get done but they made me feel completely comfortable! Mary was great and so nice such a joy to be around. Tasha who did my cleaning was so gentle and pleasant. Dr. D made me feel really comfortable and made sure I was ok every step of the way. The front office ladies were so nice! Thanks Mint for getting my smile back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Very nice!! I’m an entrepreneur and I was able to purchase the insurance and visit the dentist the following day. Here at mint I was able to relax in a Heated massage chair, receive xrays and cleaning done with teeth whitening and custom trays made the day of visit and of course I got to listen to my Sade to relax me in such a tense environment. Thanks Mint!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Amazing service. Great conversation and teeth cleaning. Was recommended by my sister and I will be recommending others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

I had an amazing time at Mint from the time I walked in they made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. The teeth cleaning process was fast and well done. I will definitely come back to this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

I had Cassie for my first cleaning and she was amazing! She took time to listen me and address my concerns! I highly recommend Mint Dentistry in Frisco! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

This was GREAT! First time I'd been to a dentist in a shamefully long time, and the technology was modern, the staff was VERY friendly, and I was in and out of there in an hour. I am trying out the teeth whitening as I type! Love it, and would highly recommend to anyone fearful of dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

Great stuff, friendly and efficient service. I love their teeth whitening kit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

They did an amazing job! Love the free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Awesome experience. The staff is friendly and thorough. Mark was very precise during the cleaning... Best teeth cleaning ever! Dr. Lee was very informative when discussing my dental history and present condition. Mary set me up for success by getting me prepped for my procedure. She even got me hooked up for my current Netflix series while I waited. Best experience ever! Shout out to Lady Jade and K104 for recommending Mint Dentistry. I will be back! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Neon was great very sweet girl and very professional. She did mention she is usually at the Allen office. She was also very careful when she did the x-rays.Dr. Dwaram was fast and very professional and helpful. The cleaning was amazing. The gifts including the whitening pays for the visit.The only thing I didn't like was the front desk ladies eating when I arrived. It's not professional.I will come back and hopefully won't smell burritos. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

My first time at the Frisco location was a good experience. They were very attentive to my needs throughout the entire visit. The hygienist was super nice & made the cleaning easy. The dentist did a thorough examination. The only thing I would change is that the dental assistant was a little scattered & had to repeat a couple of things but she was very nice & personable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Neon was great very sweet girl and very professional. She did mention she is usually at the Allen office. She was also very careful when she did the x-rays.Dr. Dwaram was fast and very professional and helpful. The cleaning was amazing. The gifts including the whitening pays for the visit.The only thing I didn't like was the from desk ladies eating when I arrived. It's not professional.I will come back and hopefully won't smell burritos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Haven't had a cleaning in 2 years due to being out of the country. Everyone was very understanding and polite, no judgment at all. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable, as well as made sure I knew what was going on with my treatment. I appreciate everyone for being so professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2019

The staff at the Frisco location were friendly and helpful. Teada and Dr. Bell were phenomenal. They explained everything thoroughly and made sure I knew what treatment plans were available. Natasha was great in cleaning my pearly whites. Great first visit...will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

I was completely AMAZED with Mint Dentistry Frisco. Mary, Tessa, Jasmine greeted me with warm welcome. Natasha was very precise & gentle with my cleaning. My dental treatment plan was clear & cost efficient. The office was beautiful & all staff wore beautiful SMILES! This is my first time in my dental history, I’m eager to come back! Thank you Mint Dentistry Frisco! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Great experience at the Mint in Frisco! Great cleaning and hygienist and Doctor were so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

This was my first time at Mint Dentistry for a teeth cleaning and my experience was great and the staff was amazing. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

The MINT office in Frisco was very nice and clean. The people were friendly and explained everything they were doing. They offer to make you as comfortable as possible. The cleaning was easy and didn’t not take much time at all. I look forward to going back in 6 months for my next cleaning. I would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2019

Tianna at the front desk was so friendly to me when I checked in and had great customer service. Answered all my questions with a beautiful smile. I got a cleaning and filling done all in one day and in a timely manner with no problems by the amazing Dr. Lee. Thank you Mint Dentistry frisco! You ladies are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

This was my first time going to the Frisco location for a teeth cleaning. Tashia my dental hygienist made me feel comfortable and was very gentle on my teeth. I loved the atmosphere. The employees are great,very hospitable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

My teeth feel sexy now!!!! this was a great experience, Marc thank you so much for cleaning my teeth I feel like a brand new patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

I loved my 1st visit to Mint dentistry! Everyone was very helpful and accommodating, everyone was also very knowledgeable about what was going on and they explained everything to me. For my 1st visit they did a cleaning, x-rays and an exam, they did a mold for my teeth whitening trays also. For everything done I was done within an hour and half, which is great! Amazing! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

I am writing this review to receive a free syringe. I set my appointment on Monday and was in the office by Tuesday afternoon! I maybe stayed in the waiting room for 3-4 minutes max, and was able to hand fill out and sign all of the new patient forms. They were super friendly and got me right in. I was in there to get teeth whitening molds. Not only is this the only place i could find that covers teeth whitening treys through insurance, my treys were done IN OFFICE. I didn't have to leave and come back. They handed me the treys in a little gift bag and that was it! My only complaint, which has nothing to do with the office or the experience, is that the syringe they gave me was not enough to last 2-3 weeks like they said it was. it was about half way full and only lasted 5 days. ALSO my teeth are not even one shade brighter. AND I was sure to follow their instructions to a T. But the experience was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

I just moved to Frisco and was having a stressful day and the experience here calmed me down yes at the dentist!!! Dr Bell was wonderful she went over my xrays and Dr Bell love love !!!she explained what was going on and my optionsJasmine and Tianna at front desk wonderful Professional and friendly . love love Jada dental asst incredible she took my xrays and got me all set up and ready for my cleaning .Love love Natashia dental hygienists did a beautiful and throughly cleaning and painless .love loveI have to say my experience here has been the best experience with a dentist office ever . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Had a great time at the dentist! Never thought I would say that. Dr. Bell is incredible and Kayla was very funny and helped me feel very comfortable. Mark did my cleaning and was excellent. Everything you have heard is true. World Class facility and World Class experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Hadn't had a cleaning in a while, and I loved it here! Staff was very nice and welcoming, love the environment and the modern setting. Also I got to watch my favorite TV show!!!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

This place is amazing!!!! Jasmine greeted me with the biggest smile and she answered all of my 20 questions! Teada and Dr.Bell worked really hard to set me up with a plan to better my smile and I can't wait to start! An Natashia is now my go to hygienist , that was the most gentle cleaning ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

My first impression of Mint has been amazing! The staff is so nice and very helpful. Kayla was great and gave me a lot of good information on the facility and how to maximize the benefits of the whitening treatments. The massage chairs are a wonderful touch during my cleaning as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

This was my first visit to this location and it was very good. Mark and Kayla helped my cleaning and all. Very friendly and professional people and definitely worth coming back to. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

They are so kind, and the process for the cleaning and exam was so relaxing and easy. Kayla and Ranika were very helpful, and so sweet. The doctor is amazing also. Honestly, Everyone in the office is kind and has an awesome spirit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Kayla and Dr. Bell were amazing! They just spent 5 hours working on my teeth! I am beyond thrilled and thankful!! You both are truly the A Team :)I’ll see you in 6 months; but only for a cleaning lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted with a friendly excited smile! Friendly informative and happy staff members. My experience was beyond amazing !!! I got my free teeth whitening kit and I can’t wait til my next visit! Plus they make you feel comfortable with Pandora or Netflix! Love it!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Teada was fantastic creating molds for my night guard. The entire staff was very nice from the front desk all the way up to Dr. Bell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Thank you Teada, Billy and Dr. Bill for the amazing and quick service!! My teeth and health really do appreciate it!! I’m definitely coming back for next cleaning and whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

From the moment I walked in the door to getting seatedfor my X-rays and Cleaning the ladies were nothing but AMAZING! So knowledgeable, pleasure to chat with, and had beautiful smiles. They actually brightened my day and placed me in the Christmas spirit I was looking for!! Thanks Mint Frisco!! I recommend everyone for this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Saw dr Bell, Kayla, & billy did cleaning! Awesome experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Just visited the new Mint location Frisco for a check up and teeth cleaning. As always, Mint doesn’t disappoint. The atmosphere, decor, and people are great! My cleaning was done by Joy. She was friendly and outgoing. Definitely made the experience fun and easy. I will be back again and you should too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Totally worth switching here. Just had my teeth cleaned and let me start my saying from the very first minute I walked in...PROFESSIONAL!!! All the way to my pictures and X-Rays. Then... my teeth cleaning AMAZING!!! Natasha cleaned my teeth and she left nothing behind I mean NOTHING. I've never in my life had my teeth cleaned so well. I highly recommend coming here. I take pride in leaving reviews because I'm a stylist and a manager of a Salon and customer service is very important. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Not a fan of going to the dentist but I keep hearing that Mint Dentistry is different so I decided to it. Everyone at Mint Dentistry has been very courteous from scheduling the appointment to all the interactions at the office. Kayla was friendly and super nice. Natasha was my hygienist and she was good. I ended up needing a filling and they were able to get that done while I was there, too! Experience was very good. I even made an appointment for my next cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Came in with severe teeth pain for several days. They got me right in on the same day. I needed a root canal and also did it same day to help alleviate my pain as much as possible. Billy did my cleaning. So gentle and nice. I have not been to the dentist in about 10 years and have had major anxiety. Dr Bell eased my nerves and helped me get through this. My root canal was done by Kayla. Super sweet and gentle!! I’m behind grateful for them all and the entire office. So courteous and fast acting to help get me out of pain. Will be coming here from now on!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Natashia was amazing! It was the most gentle cleaning I’ve ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Kayla was nice and provided step by step details of what she was doing. The Dr. Bell was excellet. Bill gave me a little shower during my cleaning, but over all a nice non traumatic visit. Will be back! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Kayla did a great job taking my molds for my teeth whitening, she was super friendly and personable! Great location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Just visited the new Mint location Frisco for a check up and teeth cleaning. As always, Mint doesn’t disappoint. The atmosphere, decor, and people are great! My cleaning was done by Joy. She was friendly and outgoing. Definitely made the experience fun and easy. I will be back again and you should too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

My Mint Dentistry experience was amazing. Everyone I met was nice especially Nadira. Enjoyed my teeth cleaning!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I came in for a deep cleaning with Luma. She was very professional and assured me I was in good hands. She made the entire process quick and worry free. I would recommend Mint dentistry and Luma to anyone looking for a positive change to the whole dental appointment experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Frank is fantastic best and easiest cleaning ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I have been going to my dentist for 12 years, but decided to give Mint a try. They did not disappoint! Very friendly service and they did an excellent job with my cleaning and identifying a root canal that I was already aware of. Thank you, Mint, for the great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The office was great! Really clean and attentive to any needs I had. Plus you get free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This was a great experience. Clean, modern office and friendly staff. Watching Netflix during the visit was a plus as well. My cleaning was thorough and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The best experience I have ever had Natashia is the best she was the only cleaning lady and I must say she did an amazing job on her own. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Loved my visit! My babysitters were all busy so I had to bring my 3 small kids, but everyone was very kind and completely understanding. They offered iPads for them, gave them extra sunglasses, and turned on a movie for them to watch during my cleaning. Francisco made my cleaning easy and comfortable and was even great with my kids! I was there on the first day this location was open, so it was a little chaotic, but still a great experience. Glad I chose them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

I came in for a deep cleaning with Luma. She was very professional and assured me I was in good hands. She made the entire process quick and worry free. I would recommend Mint dentistry and Luma to anyone looking for a positive change to the whole dental appointment experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

My exprience at Mint dentistry was really great! They made me super feel comfortable and relaxed. I’ve never had a filling before and I needed 3 at my appointment. They did my cleaning and treatment same day. Christian was so friendly and held my hand through everything. Dr. Shaman was great at exposing treatment and really gentle. Thanks so much MINT! I’m a patient for life. And I love the environment... so swanky! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

My exprience at Mint dentistry was really great! They made me super feel comfortable and relaxed. I’ve never had a filling before and I needed 3 at my appointment. They did my cleaning and treatment same day. Christian was so friendly and held my hand through everything. Dr. Shaman was great at exposing treatment and really gentle. Thanks so much MINT! I’m a patient for life. And I love the environment... so swanky! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.