Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Frisco, TX

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before your first visit, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can better understand what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Frisco, TX is the best choice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

Best dental experience I have ever had. Friendly staff, offering of drinks and snacks while you wait, Netflix in a massaging chair, FREE teeth whitening system, lipstick or chapstick given out the door. Yes, you need to give them a try. 🙂😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Best dental experience I have ever had. Friendly staff, offering of drinks and snacks while you wait, Netflix in a massaging chair, FREE teeth whitening system, lipstick or chapstick given out the door. Yes, you need to give them a try. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Very nice!! I’m an entrepreneur and I was able to purchase the insurance and visit the dentist the following day. Here at mint I was able to relax in a Heated massage chair, receive xrays and cleaning done with teeth whitening and custom trays made the day of visit and of course I got to listen to my Sade to relax me in such a tense environment. Thanks Mint!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

This was GREAT! First time I'd been to a dentist in a shamefully long time, and the technology was modern, the staff was VERY friendly, and I was in and out of there in an hour. I am trying out the teeth whitening as I type! Love it, and would highly recommend to anyone fearful of dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

Great stuff, friendly and efficient service. I love their teeth whitening kit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

They did an amazing job! Love the free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

I loved my 1st visit to Mint dentistry! Everyone was very helpful and accommodating, everyone was also very knowledgeable about what was going on and they explained everything to me. For my 1st visit they did a cleaning, x-rays and an exam, they did a mold for my teeth whitening trays also. For everything done I was done within an hour and half, which is great! Amazing! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

I am writing this review to receive a free syringe. I set my appointment on Monday and was in the office by Tuesday afternoon! I maybe stayed in the waiting room for 3-4 minutes max, and was able to hand fill out and sign all of the new patient forms. They were super friendly and got me right in. I was in there to get teeth whitening molds. Not only is this the only place i could find that covers teeth whitening treys through insurance, my treys were done IN OFFICE. I didn't have to leave and come back. They handed me the treys in a little gift bag and that was it! My only complaint, which has nothing to do with the office or the experience, is that the syringe they gave me was not enough to last 2-3 weeks like they said it was. it was about half way full and only lasted 5 days. ALSO my teeth are not even one shade brighter. AND I was sure to follow their instructions to a T. But the experience was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted with a friendly excited smile! Friendly informative and happy staff members. My experience was beyond amazing !!! I got my free teeth whitening kit and I can’t wait til my next visit! Plus they make you feel comfortable with Pandora or Netflix! Love it!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Kayla did a great job taking my molds for my teeth whitening, she was super friendly and personable! Great location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The office was great! Really clean and attentive to any needs I had. Plus you get free teeth whitening! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.