Reviews for MINT dentistry | Frisco

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before your first visit, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can better understand what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Frisco, TX is the best choice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter8 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Neon was great very sweet girl and very professional. She did mention she is usually at the Allen office. She was also very careful when she did the x-rays.Dr. Dwaram was fast and very professional and helpful. The cleaning was amazing. The gifts including the whitening pays for the visit.The only thing I didn't like was the front desk ladies eating when I arrived. It's not professional.I will come back and hopefully won't smell burritos. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

My first time at the Frisco location was a good experience. They were very attentive to my needs throughout the entire visit. The hygienist was super nice & made the cleaning easy. The dentist did a thorough examination. The only thing I would change is that the dental assistant was a little scattered & had to repeat a couple of things but she was very nice & personable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Neon was great very sweet girl and very professional. She did mention she is usually at the Allen office. She was also very careful when she did the x-rays.Dr. Dwaram was fast and very professional and helpful. The cleaning was amazing. The gifts including the whitening pays for the visit.The only thing I didn't like was the from desk ladies eating when I arrived. It's not professional.I will come back and hopefully won't smell burritos. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2019

Courteous, caring staff + efficient process. I’m glad I tried Mint Dentistry - Frisco. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

I am writing this review to receive a free syringe. I set my appointment on Monday and was in the office by Tuesday afternoon! I maybe stayed in the waiting room for 3-4 minutes max, and was able to hand fill out and sign all of the new patient forms. They were super friendly and got me right in. I was in there to get teeth whitening molds. Not only is this the only place i could find that covers teeth whitening treys through insurance, my treys were done IN OFFICE. I didn't have to leave and come back. They handed me the treys in a little gift bag and that was it! My only complaint, which has nothing to do with the office or the experience, is that the syringe they gave me was not enough to last 2-3 weeks like they said it was. it was about half way full and only lasted 5 days. ALSO my teeth are not even one shade brighter. AND I was sure to follow their instructions to a T. But the experience was great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

Mint Dentistry is great. Patient, tend to your needs, and listens. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2019

Kayla and Ranika were pretty nice and kept me comfortable. Procedure took a little longer than expected but it is the last day of the year so I can’t complain. I will be back and stay on top of my dental care in 2019. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Kayla did a great job taking my molds for my teeth whitening, she was super friendly and personable! Great location More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.