Reviews for MINT dentistry | Frisco

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before your first visit, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can better understand what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Frisco, TX is the best choice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter103 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

As soon as you walk in the door you are met with warm smiles. This has been the best experience at any dentist office. A completely personalized visit from music and movies while your waiting to the jokes. Kayla and Dr. Sharma were amazing. There is high level of attention to detail and patience and constant feedback. You can’t go wrong with this group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

Kayla and Dr.Sharma were amazing !!! Very professional and friendly !!! I even got a blanket while getting my dental work done, warm and cozy office ! Highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Excellence service cool staff Thuy is awesome.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Mint Dentistry was great, Thuy did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Kayla and Dr. Bell did an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Kayla was an awesome Dental Profession. She was really great with my 6 year old boy. She catered to our health needs. Takes a lot to impress me and I was very impressed. My new location moving forward More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

My experience was great! All of the nurses were really nice and made me feel very comfortable! Teada was really nice and I loved that I could watch Netflix while getting my teeth done! Awesome service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N...  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Mint Denistry has great service along with many other good qualities to make customers happy such as snacks, water, headphones, and tablets. In the waiting rooms. While we are in the dentist rooms, they have Spotify, Netflix and Hulu for some time-consuming entertainment. Thanks for spending your wonderful time to help me and entertain me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

They made me so comfortable and i was very nervous. Dr. Bell & Kayla did a great job with a major cavity that i had. will continue to come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great dental experience. Great staff at location. Will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Had a great visit. Honest and did a great job. They are now my new dentist. Kayla is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great people and easy. So far so good. My asst was real and kind. Easy to handle. Thanks Kayla More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Kayla was great, did her job and had great conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Kayla Was Amazing Help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Kala and Billy were great. Hadn’t been to the dentist in a couple years. Never been a fan. But I’ll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

This place was awesome. The staff was really nice and hospitable. Reneka (sp?) was really good as an assistant. The dentist was really informative. Good music good vibe. And dental hygienist was great too. Very personable. I’ve already set my next appointment. Did mention you can watch Netflix or pandora too. It’s teall good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Sooooo... my first time back to the dentist since I was in 8th grade.... andddddd let me tell you what these ladies and gents here and mint dentistry really have something you’ll wanna come get.. Hands down prolly the best experience at a doctors office I’ve ever had... The staff and doctors are absolutely amazing.. thank you MINT DENTISTRY... it’s not goodbye but see ya soon for my next appointment... YALL ROCK! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Natashia was amazing! It was the most gentle cleaning I’ve ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

An amazing experience!!! Now I have an amazing set of teeth thanks to Kayla! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

This was my first time coming to mint, and won’t be my last! Great experience and great people!Thank you so much Dr. Bell & Teada More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Kayla was nice and provided step by step details of what she was doing. The Dr. Bell was excellet. Bill gave me a little shower during my cleaning, but over all a nice non traumatic visit. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Amazing amazing amazing!!! Best dentist I have ever been to and will keep going to!!!! Took there time with me and my children.. Very kind same as the lady's at the front desk... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Spectacular Service! Everyone from front desk to Dr. Bell was amazing, kind and understanding. Super comfortable environment and the professionalism is unbeatable. Thank You MINT, see you soon. Xo Deb More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Very friendly staff and amazingly clean and state of the art facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Walking in I was greeted and take care of right away! My assistant Kayla was very kind and professional and made me feel more comfortable as an already apprehensive patient. Dr. Bell was amazing! Great atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Just visited the new Mint location Frisco for a check up and teeth cleaning. As always, Mint doesn’t disappoint. The atmosphere, decor, and people are great! My cleaning was done by Joy. She was friendly and outgoing. Definitely made the experience fun and easy. I will be back again and you should too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Kayla, Dr. Bell, and Natasha took great care of me. Took extra time to explain options and procedures. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Our first visit here has been awesome. From the time we walked in the door we felt more than welcomed. Thank you Kayla for providing a wonderful experience for the entire family. We’ve heard that Mint was great. Glad to experience it here in Frisco! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Dr Bell, Natasha & Kayla were awesome! They make getting dental work done a pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Have had the same dentist for 15 years and came here for the first time. It was amazing! I saw Dr.Bell and Kayla, they were so nice and attentive.. always making sure I was okay and nothing hurt. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Really helpful staff. This is the chicfila of dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Dr.Bell and Nadira were quite fantastic! Made me feel at home since I switched locations! Definitely a great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I had an absolutely wonderful experience! Tuan was extremely gentle, great sense of humor, and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. This is for sure my new home dentist!! Thank you so much Tuan for making my experience a pleasant one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

YES!!! I’ve been waiting for MINT Dentistry to come to Frisco and it finally happened! They did not disappoint. I received 5-Star Service and Professionalism! Dr. Bell and Nadira, RDA were excellent and made me feel very comfortable the entire time. I will definitely be referring MINT Dentistry in Frisco! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I went in for a very unpleasant root canal with preconceived anxieties based on the last dentist visit I had in NYC. However at Mint Denistry my entire visit was great!. The receptionists were helpful and warm. Kayla the dental assistant was clearly experienced and gentle. I explained to Dr. Dwaram that I have a high tolerance to local anesthetic and he took his time to make sure I was numb and comfortable before performing any painful work. Im thankful for his kindness and patience. Even Dr.Bell gave me a much needed pep talk in the lobby because she saw how nervous I was. Overall this location has changed my perception of a dentist visit and I will be back until my smile looks like the pictures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Love this place. Very helpful and took great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Had a pleasant experience with superior service from Kayla, Natasha and Dr. Dwaran! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Mint Dentistry was amazing! They are so precessional & welcoming. The crew makes you feel at home, they tend to your needs and make sure to put you first! My dental assistant Teada was fantastic! I will definitely be coming back any time I need dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great experience! Super friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Nadira did my xrays and impressions for my whitening trays. She was very personable and helpful during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Great people and care. They sang Happy Birthday to me on my visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Phenomenal dentist office. High quality service and amenities. Kayla did fantastic with xray and trays. Dr. Bell is wonderful. Highly recommend Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Nadine was great through the x-ray and picture process. Very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

My Mint Dentistry experience was amazing. Everyone I met was nice especially Nadira. Enjoyed my teeth cleaning!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Truly is dentristy in luxury. The hygienist Tuan was wonderful. First time I have enjoyed going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Tuan was excellent, I loved my experience today at Mint!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Wonderful customer service with Dr.Bell and Nadira. Extremely friendly and explained everything thoroughly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

I always have a excellent experience when I come to Mint!!! The whole staff is AMAZING!!! Thanks Kayla and Taun!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

My first visit to tha property and Nadira took great care of me. From tha the time i walked in the door i felt welcomed. Overall awesome experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I love coming here, they give you iPads and headphones in the waiting room to help pass the time. While you’re in the chair in the back, they have a vibrating chair, and a tv with access to pandora, Netflix and Hulu. The ambiance is very classy and welcoming. You also get a free whitening kit, I mean who doesn’t want that. To top it off, the staff is so friendly and seem like they really enjoy working there. I have told so many people about my positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Dr. Dwaram and Christen were awsome! The service and the experience was amazing. I’m bringing all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Today was my first visit and I will definitely be returning. The facility is nice and comfortable. If you get Frank, the hygienist, consider yourself extra lucky because he’s super nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The office was great! Really clean and attentive to any needs I had. Plus you get free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Kayla and Dr. Bell took very good care me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great new office and thankful to have finally have a MINT in Frisco. Kayla and Natasha are both superstars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My experience at mint was great Dr Dwaram is sexy and an amazing dentist and his assistant Kayla was great!!!! ...they work well together ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Go see Frank he is great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great experience I’m very scary and the dentist made me feel comfortable and watching tv helped as well!!! The dental hygienist was great I forgot his name but he was tall lol!!!! I will be coming back I have to go to grapevine to get my wisdom teeth pulled out so I hope I have a great experience there as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Kayla and the team did a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Just finished my anual dental exam and had a great experience. My x-rays were quick and painless. Dr.Dwarm performed my exam and clearly explained everything he was doing as well as what was going on with oral health. Natashia was my hygienist and did a great job.Hats off for great all around service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This was a great experience. Clean, modern office and friendly staff. Watching Netflix during the visit was a plus as well. My cleaning was thorough and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Loved my visit! My babysitters were all busy so I had to bring my 3 small kids, but everyone was very kind and completely understanding. They offered iPads for them, gave them extra sunglasses, and turned on a movie for them to watch during my cleaning. Francisco made my cleaning easy and comfortable and was even great with my kids! I was there on the first day this location was open, so it was a little chaotic, but still a great experience. Glad I chose them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This location is great all of the staff are very nice and helpful. Sammy was very kind and made me feel comfortable and answered any questions I had. I would deff recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Everyone was friendly and the experience was great over all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I walked in the door immediately greeted with beautiful cheerful welcomes.The whole experience was awesome from start to finish. I give big ups to the whole staff. I will definitely be coming back. They really helped me smile today More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This was my first visit to Mint Dentistry, office staff was very professional and hygienist Teada was very thorough and explained everything as she went along. Happy patient ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Very polite, courteous and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

very nice people:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Awesome denistry, try it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Thank you Teada, Dr. Bell, and staff at MINT Frisco for a great first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The staff truly made my visit enjoyable! Everything was very clean and taken care of, and everybody makes you feel comfortable and welcomed. Thanks for the excellent service, I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Jasmine, Dr Bell and Natashia were all great. This has been a tremendous experience for me and I will definitely be back. Thank you all for your help. God Bless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Such a great experience. Natasha was amazing!!!!! Explained everything to a T. I'll definitely be coming back !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This place is my new home!!!! I just love mint!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Everyone is very friendly and professional. Very nice office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Natasha is an amazingggggg hyg she cleaned my teeth so well !! AnJasmine was so nice she my experience at Mint a great one! An Dr. Dawarm is an amazing Doctor he is helping me to a better smile! Kaylar, Rene were the best ppl ever I was so scared and I left very happy and exited for my new chapter and future teeth!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Best experience everrrrrrrrr!!!!! An I love how they work with you on the prices!!! Which makes me feel like I can actually get my teeth fix. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Dr. Bell and Natasha the hygienist made my experience wonderful! They made me feel relaxed and comfortable with the whole experience. Kelly thoroughly explained pricing which is a killer deal btw and they offer great payment plans as well. Sammy was my dental assistant and she was great keeping my mouth dry and clean! All in all 5 Stars and thumbs up! Also did a lot of treatment in one day!! Recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My first time here at MINT, and so far I absolutely LOVE it. Walked in and they made me feel welcomed. The receptionist answered all of my questions . Kayla made the beginning of my visit warm and comfortable. She took her time and made me feel confident she knew what she was doing. First impression has been amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I went to this dentist today and had the best experience. The dentist was so gentle. I've always had bad anxiety when I have to get work done on my teeth but this time I was anxiety free. I absolutely love the dentist and staff here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The best experience I have ever had Natashia is the best she was the only cleaning lady and I must say she did an amazing job on her own. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Love love love this dentist! Massage chairs, Netflix and amazing service! Kayla is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Dr. Bell and her staff did an exceptional job from beginning to end. I was so excited to see that a mint dentistry had opened up close by. I usually go to the Plano location which always gave amazing service as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great place! Dr. Bell, Kala and Natasha were great. I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Christian did an amazing job making me feel welcome to mint, would highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Dr. Bell!!!! Is my forever go to dentist now ! This lady is so amazing she made me feel so comfortable about getting my treatment done. I almost feel asleep in my chair! She is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Frank is fantastic best and easiest cleaning ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Love Mint Dentistry. Extremely professional staff, friendly smiles and luxurious ambience. #BeatsHeadphones to chill while you wait and Netflix while you're being serviced. My teeth feel amazing and I couldn't ask for a more stress free dentistry experience. Natashia my dental hygienist and Dr. Sharma my dentist were awesome! Ladies at the front, you perfectly round out this positive experience. We will definitely return for our next exam. #LoveMySmile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I have been going to my dentist for 12 years, but decided to give Mint a try. They did not disappoint! Very friendly service and they did an excellent job with my cleaning and identifying a root canal that I was already aware of. Thank you, Mint, for the great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Awsome service. The staff was really friendly and the dentist amazing.will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I came in for a deep cleaning with Luma. She was very professional and assured me I was in good hands. She made the entire process quick and worry free. I would recommend Mint dentistry and Luma to anyone looking for a positive change to the whole dental appointment experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Kayla is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

My exprience at Mint dentistry was really great! They made me super feel comfortable and relaxed. I’ve never had a filling before and I needed 3 at my appointment. They did my cleaning and treatment same day. Christian was so friendly and held my hand through everything. Dr. Shaman was great at exposing treatment and really gentle. Thanks so much MINT! I’m a patient for life. And I love the environment... so swanky! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Everyone was very professional. Clean environment. There was a slight hiccup with one of the machines not working but once we were up and running everything was great. No pain or discomfort. Special shout out to Teada for being so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great service and very friendly staff! Thorough and a very comfortable atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Frank is the best ever! You all should come to this brand new office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Amazing office. So clean and beautiful. Frankie was the best. He was nice and helpful and very informative. I hate the exray portion but he made it quick and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I had the best service today at Mint Dentistry Frisco Tx. Dr. Dwaram and Francisco Arteage and staff were great!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

This was an amazing experience. Very fun and outgoing staff! I highly recommended them to anyone and everyone. Christian, Natasha and Dr. Sharma are absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Today was my first time going to Mint Dentistry, the facility is amazing, I especially enjoyed my hygienist Francisco. He was super efficient sad explained the entire process, he made sure I was comfortable the entire time, I’m definitely returning More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Kayla did a great job taking my molds for my teeth whitening, she was super friendly and personable! Great location More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.